Ricky Thornton Jr

Jan5

Saturday, 05 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Jan5

Saturday, 05 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

21st

Jan6

Sunday, 06 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Jan9

Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

15th

Jan9

Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jan11

Friday, 11 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Jan11

Friday, 11 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

20th

Jan12

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd

Jan12

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

21st

Jan13

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jan26

Saturday, 26 January 2019

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jan27

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Feb2

Saturday, 02 February 2019

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Feb8

Friday, 08 February 2019

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

FEATURE

4th

Feb9

Saturday, 09 February 2019

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Feb10

Sunday, 10 February 2019

Central Arizona Speedway

A Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Feb11

Monday, 11 February 2019

Central Arizona Speedway

A Modifieds

FEATURE

2nd

Feb13

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Feb15

Friday, 15 February 2019

CS Raceway

IMCA Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Feb16

Saturday, 16 February 2019

CS Raceway

IMCA Modifieds

FEATURE

2nd

Feb22

Friday, 22 February 2019

Cocopah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

25th

Feb23

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Cocopah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar7

Thursday, 07 March 2019

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

TOMS

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2019

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

TOMS

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2019

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

TOMS

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar20

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Mar21

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

HEAT 6A

1st

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2019

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

HEAT 4A

8th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar31

Sunday, 31 March 2019

LaSalle Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2019

Marshalltown Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr17

Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modifieds**

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2019

Marshalltown Speedway

Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr24

Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars**

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2019

Marshalltown Speedway

Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2019

Marshalltown Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

1st

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2019

Clay County Fair Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

5th

May15

Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modifieds**

A FEATURE 1

1st

May16

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Marshalltown Speedway

Marshalltown, IA

May22

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modifieds**

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May22

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars**

A FEATURE 1

1st

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

4th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Benton County Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

May28

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

RPM Speedway

Stock Car Advantage Glass Plus

A FEATURE 1

6th

May29

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

RPM Speedway

Stock Car Advantage Glass Plus

A FEATURE 1

DQ

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

Dacotah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 2

1st

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Dacotah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun4

Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Marshalltown Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

21st

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

28th

Jun11

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars**

MANUFACTURER DASH QUALIFIER 2

2nd

Jun12

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars**

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

I-35 Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

141 Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2019

141 Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun26

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modifieds**

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Jamestown Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

26th DNF

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Jamestown Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars*

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2019

Nodak Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2019

Nodak Speedway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul8

Monday, 08 July 2019

Estevan Motor Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul8

Monday, 08 July 2019

Estevan Motor Speedway

DCMT

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul10

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Modifieds*

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul10

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars*

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2019

Dacotah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2019

Dacotah Speedway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2019

Dacotah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

15th DNF

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2019

Kossuth County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug4

Sunday, 04 August 2019

Clay County Fair Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug4

Sunday, 04 August 2019

Clay County Fair Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug6

Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2019

Hancock County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2019

Hancock County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Hancock County Speedway

Britt, IA

Aug22

Thursday, 22 August 2019

300 Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug22

Thursday, 22 August 2019

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2019

300 Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE

1st

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2019

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car*old

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Sep2

Monday, 02 September 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep4

Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 2

1st

Sep4

Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car*old

B FEATURE 3

5th

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car*old

A FEATURE 2

2nd

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2019

Boone Speedway

ROC - IMCA Modified

MOD ROC HEAT 2

10th DNF

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2019

Boone Speedway

All Star Modifieds

ALL STAR INVITATIONAL

28th

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

MODIFIED DANCE

2nd

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car*old

STOCK CAR DANCE

30th DNF

Sep12

Thursday, 12 September 2019

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep25

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Sep26

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Batesville Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Batesville Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Oct3

Thursday, 03 October 2019

Davenport Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st

Oct24

Thursday, 24 October 2019

Marshalltown Speedway

Marshalltown, IA

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2019

Marshalltown Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2019

Marshalltown Speedway

Modified

HEAT 5

7th

Nov13

Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

Nov14

Thursday, 14 November 2019

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 2

30th

Nov15

Friday, 15 November 2019

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

26th

Dec19

Thursday, 19 December 2019

The Dome at America's Center

A Modifieds

B FEATURE

DNS

Dec19

Thursday, 19 December 2019

The Dome at America's Center

Dirt Super Late Models

QUALIFYING 2

13th

Dec20

Friday, 20 December 2019

The Dome at America's Center

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

17th DNF

Dec21

Saturday, 21 December 2019

The Dome at America's Center

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Dec21

Saturday, 21 December 2019

The Dome at America's Center

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

DNS

Latest Photos

Dyno One
Excel Floor Covering 
Hoker Trucking
Certified Inspection Service (CSI)
High Performance Lubricants
BRS Big River Steel
Van Meter Insurance Group
VarsiTee Screenprinting
Deines-Nitz Solutions  Powdercoating
West Side Tractor Sales Co
Sub-Surface of Indiana
Midwest Sheet Metal
DE Outside Services
Lethal Chassis
Dylan Earven Foundation
EMD Wraps
Brembo
Keyser Manufacturing
Wiles Racing
Barnes Systems Inc.
Strange Oval
Schoenfeld Headers
The Joie of Seating
Earnhardt Technologies Group
FK Rod Ends
Brown  Miller Racing Solutions
Wilwood
Hoosier Racing Tires
Performance Bodies and Parts
Jones Racing Products
Simpson Race Products
NAPA - Morgantown Bargersville
Swift Springs USA
Penske Racing Shocks
Winning Edge Carburation
Longhorn Chassis
Clements Racing Engines