Ricky Thornton Jr

Jan8

Friday, 08 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan9

Saturday, 09 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan10

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan12

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan17

Sunday, 17 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan21

Thursday, 21 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRACTICE SESSION 5

5th

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

3rd

Jan24

Sunday, 24 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PRACTICE SESSION 12

2nd

Jan25

Monday, 25 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

9th

Jan26

Tuesday, 26 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

19th

Jan27

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

6th

Jan28

Thursday, 28 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

7th

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

14th

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

10th

Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

K&N FILTERS WINTER NATIONALS

1st

Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

K&N FILTERS WINTER NATIONALS

10th

Feb3

Wednesday, 03 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

DIRTCAR FEATURE 2

19th

Feb8

Monday, 08 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

6th

Feb9

Tuesday, 09 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

DIRTCAR FEATURE

8th

Feb10

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

3rd

Feb11

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

26th DNF

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

16th DNF

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 4 OHLINS SHOCKS

4th

Mar21

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Atomic Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

BUCKEYE SPRING 50

13th

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

NININGER TRIBUTE

2nd

Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RIVER VALLEY 40

13th

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Ponderosa Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JOHN BRADSHAW MEMORIAL

10th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

6th

May12

Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

TRUCK COUNTRY 50

5th

May27

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

COWBOY CLASSIC

11th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

TRIBUTE TO DON & BILLIE GIBSON

13th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

LUCAS OIL SHOW-ME 100

7th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

CLASH AT THE MAG THURSDAY

9th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

CLASH AT THE MAG FRIDAY

23rd

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Columbus, MS

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

GROUP A TIME TRIALS

1st

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

North Central Speedway

Expert Insulation IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

INDEPENDENCE 50

10th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRIME SOLUTIONS 50

13th

Jul8

Thursday, 08 July 2021

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

24th

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

3rd

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

3rd

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

5th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1 HEAT 3 SIMPSON RACE PRO.

9th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

SILVER DOLLAR NATIONALS

11th

Jul27

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NORTH/SOUTH SHOOTOUT

2nd

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RND 1 HEAT 1 PENSKE SHOCKS

5th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SUNOCO NORTH SOUTH 100

10th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100 - FRIDAY

5th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100

7th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug26

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

3rd

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

17th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

RIVER DAYS RUMBLE

3rd

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

17th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

6th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

14th

Sep23

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

INDIANA ICEBREAKER

24th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NIGHT BEFORE THE JACKSON

14th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN JACKSON 100

20th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Raceway 7

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN GREAT LAKES 50

13th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN PITTSBURGER 100

12th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN DIXIE SHOOTOUT

19th

Oct10

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN ROME SHOWDOWN

5th

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN DTWC

1st

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov4

Thursday, 04 November 2021

Cocopah Speedway

Somerton, AZ

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Nov19

Friday, 19 November 2021

Central Arizona Raceway

Casa Grande, AZ

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Central Arizona Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov21

Sunday, 21 November 2021

Central Arizona Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Dec2

Thursday, 02 December 2021

The Dome at America's Center

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Dec3

Friday, 03 December 2021

The Dome at America's Center

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Dec4

Saturday, 04 December 2021

The Dome at America's Center

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st

Dec4

Saturday, 04 December 2021

The Dome at America's Center

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Dec9

Thursday, 09 December 2021

South Texas Race Ranch

Corpus Christi, TX

Dec27

Monday, 27 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec28

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec29

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

RACE 1

1st

Dec29

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged Micros

RACE 70

10th

Dec30

Thursday, 30 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Non Winged Micros

RACE 139

1st

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

RACE 263 - QUALIFIER 7

13th

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Non Winged Micros

RACE 272 - QUALIFIER 2

4th

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged Micros

RACE 231 - C7

10th

Latest Photos

Dyno One
Excel Floor Covering 
Hoker Trucking
Certified Inspection Service (CSI)
High Performance Lubricants
BRS Big River Steel
Van Meter Insurance Group
VarsiTee Screenprinting
Deines-Nitz Solutions  Powdercoating
West Side Tractor Sales Co
Sub-Surface of Indiana
Midwest Sheet Metal
DE Outside Services
Lethal Chassis
Dylan Earven Foundation
EMD Wraps
Brembo
Keyser Manufacturing
Wiles Racing
Barnes Systems Inc.
Strange Oval
Schoenfeld Headers
The Joie of Seating
Earnhardt Technologies Group
FK Rod Ends
Brown  Miller Racing Solutions
Wilwood
Hoosier Racing Tires
Performance Bodies and Parts
Jones Racing Products
Simpson Race Products
NAPA - Morgantown Bargersville
Swift Springs USA
Penske Racing Shocks
Winning Edge Carburation
Longhorn Chassis
Clements Racing Engines