Ricky Thornton Jr

Next Event


Dec26

Monday, 26 December 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

RACE 302 - B2

7th

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Non Winged Micros

RACE 310 - B2

8th

Jan14

Friday, 14 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

F FEATURE 2

8th

Jan19

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan20

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

26th

Jan21

Friday, 21 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

DNS

Jan22

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan26

Wednesday, 26 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Jan27

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

6th

Jan28

Friday, 28 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

16th

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

18th

Jan31

Monday, 31 January 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

5th

Feb1

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

3rd

Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

5th

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

6th

Feb6

Sunday, 06 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

6th

Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

5th

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

26th

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

10th

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

7th

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

23rd

Feb16

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

DNS

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

15th

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

14th

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

6th

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Mar20

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A-MAIN

6th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

15th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

15th DNF

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Tyler County Speedway

Middlebourne, WV

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN

9th

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN - RIVER VALLEY 40

26th

Apr12

Tuesday, 12 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Apr26

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr27

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2022

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Junction City, KY

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Spoon River Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May18

Wednesday, 18 May 2022

Marshalltown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN - TRUCK COUNTRY 50

3rd

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN CRST TRANS. SOLUTION

7th

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN:

5th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN SHOW-ME 100

2nd

Jun1

Wednesday, 01 June 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

4th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

6th

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

2nd

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

ELDORA MILLION

22nd

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

2nd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

K1 RACE GEAR HEAT 3

5th

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

7th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

4th

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 1

11th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 2

3rd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER 100

6th

Jun28

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Circus City Speedway

Outlaw Non-Wing Micros

B FEATURE 1

5th

Jun28

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Circus City Speedway

Stock Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun29

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

Rush County Fairgrounds

PureMax HART Series presented by EMi

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A-MAIN: RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

2nd

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: INDEPENDENCE 50

1st

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN #1

1st

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: FREEDOM 60

9th

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

7th

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 NIGHT 1

9th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 NIGHT 2

14th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 FINALE

7th

Jul11

Monday, 11 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

I-70 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

5th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: NAPA KNOW HOW 50

6th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN: CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

13th

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

7th

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN: DIRT TRACK BANK GO 50

6th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1: HEAT 5 WRISCO IND.

3rd

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN: SILVER DOLLAR NATS

8th

Jul25

Monday, 25 July 2022

Boone Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

16th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 3

3rd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRAIRIE DIRT CLASSIC

6th

Aug2

Tuesday, 02 August 2022

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

US 24 Speedway

MAIN ST BAKERY NON-WING A CLASS

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

US 24 Speedway

Concept Chassis A-Class Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

QUALIFYING - GROUP B

6th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

6th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

SUNOCO NORTH/SOUTH 100

4th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

TOPLESS 100 - NIGHT 1

9th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100

16th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER A-MAIN #2

7th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER A-MAIN

2nd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

DREAM FEATURE CONTINUED

12th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

52ND ANNUAL WORLD 100

5th

Sep13

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS - NIGHT 1

22nd

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS - NIGHT 2

2nd

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS

4th

Sep19

Monday, 19 September 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Sep19

Monday, 19 September 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

4th

Sep20

Tuesday, 20 September 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Sep20

Tuesday, 20 September 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NIGHT BEFORE THE JACKSON

12th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JACKSON 100

2nd

Sep28

Wednesday, 28 September 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Tyler County Speedway

Super Late Models

HILLBILLY HUNDRED

13th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Raceway 7

Conneaut, OH

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

US 24 Speedway

MAIN ST BAKERY NON-WING A CLASS

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

US 24 Speedway

CSI Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Imperial, PA

Oct6

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Tri-County Race Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

2nd

Oct11

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

PENSKE SHOCKS HEAT 1

3rd

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

42ND ANNUAL DTWC

8th

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

Central Arizona Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov18

Friday, 18 November 2022

Central Arizona Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

20th

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Central Arizona Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov20

Sunday, 20 November 2022

Central Arizona Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov25

Friday, 25 November 2022

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov26

Saturday, 26 November 2022

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Dec1

Thursday, 01 December 2022

The Dome at America's Center

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Dec2

Friday, 02 December 2022

The Dome at America's Center

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Dec3

Saturday, 03 December 2022

The Dome at America's Center

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Dec3

Saturday, 03 December 2022

The Dome at America's Center

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Dec26

Monday, 26 December 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec27

Tuesday, 27 December 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec28

Wednesday, 28 December 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec29

Thursday, 29 December 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec30

Friday, 30 December 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec31

Saturday, 31 December 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Latest Photos

Dyno One
Excel Floor Covering 
Hoker Trucking
Certified Inspection Service (CSI)
High Performance Lubricants
BRS Big River Steel
Van Meter Insurance Group
VarsiTee Screenprinting
Deines-Nitz Solutions  Powdercoating
West Side Tractor Sales Co
Sub-Surface of Indiana
Midwest Sheet Metal
DE Outside Services
Lethal Chassis
Dylan Earven Foundation
EMD Wraps
Brembo
Keyser Manufacturing
Wiles Racing
Barnes Systems Inc.
Strange Oval
Schoenfeld Headers
The Joie of Seating
Earnhardt Technologies Group
FK Rod Ends
Brown  Miller Racing Solutions
Wilwood
Hoosier Racing Tires
Performance Bodies and Parts
Jones Racing Products
Simpson Race Products
NAPA - Morgantown Bargersville
Swift Springs USA
Penske Racing Shocks
Winning Edge Carburation
Longhorn Chassis
Clements Racing Engines