Ricky Thornton Jr

Feb5

Friday, 05 February 2016

Cocopah Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

25th DNF

Feb6

Saturday, 06 February 2016

Cocopah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb9

Tuesday, 09 February 2016

Cocopah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Feb12

Friday, 12 February 2016

Cocopah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb13

Saturday, 13 February 2016

Cocopah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb21

Sunday, 21 February 2016

Central Arizona Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE

1st

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2016

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

10th

Mar31

Thursday, 31 March 2016

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

ROUND 1 HEAT 1

11th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2016

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

ROUND 3 HEAT 7

1st

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2016

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2016

Lakeside Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

13th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Moberly Motorsports Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

13th

Apr24

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Atchison County Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

7th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2016

I-94 Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Outlaw Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

17th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2016

Cedar Lake Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A-MAIN

13th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Cedar Lake Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2016

Independence Motor Speedway

IMCA Performance Bodies Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2016

Dacotah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

Jamestown Speedway

A Modifieds

HEAT 12

1st

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Nodak Speedway

A Modifieds

HEAT 10

1st

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Williston Basin Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

27th

Jul13

Wednesday, 13 July 2016

Southwest Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2016

Dacotah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2016

Dacotah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE

1st

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2016

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

13th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2016

Rapid Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2016

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

30th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2016

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 5

1st

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2016

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 2

1st

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

DANCE

1st

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

17th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

17th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

18th

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2016

Cocopah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Cocopah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov25

Friday, 25 November 2016

Cocopah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Latest Photos

Dyno One
Excel Floor Covering 
Hoker Trucking
Certified Inspection Service (CSI)
High Performance Lubricants
BRS Big River Steel
Van Meter Insurance Group
VarsiTee Screenprinting
Deines-Nitz Solutions  Powdercoating
West Side Tractor Sales Co
Sub-Surface of Indiana
Midwest Sheet Metal
DE Outside Services
Lethal Chassis
Dylan Earven Foundation
EMD Wraps
Brembo
Keyser Manufacturing
Wiles Racing
Barnes Systems Inc.
Strange Oval
Schoenfeld Headers
The Joie of Seating
Earnhardt Technologies Group
FK Rod Ends
Brown  Miller Racing Solutions
Wilwood
Hoosier Racing Tires
Performance Bodies and Parts
Jones Racing Products
Simpson Race Products
NAPA - Morgantown Bargersville
Swift Springs USA
Penske Racing Shocks
Winning Edge Carburation
Longhorn Chassis
Clements Racing Engines