Ricky Thornton Jr

Jan3

Friday, 03 January 2020

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

17th

Jan4

Saturday, 04 January 2020

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

12th DNF

Jan5

Sunday, 05 January 2020

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

11th DNF

Jan9

Thursday, 09 January 2020

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE

1st

Jan10

Friday, 10 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan11

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan12

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jan14

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan15

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jan16

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE

2nd

Jan17

Friday, 17 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan18

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jan19

Sunday, 19 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan25

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan26

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Feb6

Thursday, 06 February 2020

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Arizona Dirt Tour

Feb7

Friday, 07 February 2020

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Feb7

Friday, 07 February 2020

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb8

Saturday, 08 February 2020

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb8

Saturday, 08 February 2020

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Feb9

Sunday, 09 February 2020

Central Arizona Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb9

Sunday, 09 February 2020

Central Arizona Raceway

Bombers

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb11

Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Central Arizona Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Feb11

Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Central Arizona Raceway

Bombers

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb14

Friday, 14 February 2020

CS Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb14

Friday, 14 February 2020

CS Raceway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb15

Saturday, 15 February 2020

CS Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb15

Saturday, 15 February 2020

CS Raceway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb21

Friday, 21 February 2020

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb21

Friday, 21 February 2020

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb22

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr26

Sunday, 26 April 2020

Raceway Park (SD)

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May8

Friday, 08 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

May20

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modifieds**

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

May22

Friday, 22 May 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Jun4

Thursday, 04 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Jun10

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modifieds**

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by Tire Demon by Love Tap

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun17

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

141 Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by Tri-County Heating

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun18

Thursday, 18 June 2020

141 Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by Tri-County Heating

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

I-35 Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

18th

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Jun30

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Hamilton County Speedway

Seneca Foundry USRA Stock Cars

DASH 1

10th

Jul1

Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Hamilton County Speedway

Seneca Foundry USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

ELIMINATION FEATURE

10th

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE

11th

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Red River Valley Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Jamestown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul13

Monday, 13 July 2020

Williston Basin Speedway

Modified

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Jul13

Monday, 13 July 2020

Williston Basin Speedway

Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul14

Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul15

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Dacotah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

LUCAS OIL SHOW-ME 100

5th

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

22nd

Jul23

Thursday, 23 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

DIRT TRACK BANK GO 50

2nd

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

ROUND 1 HEAT 5 MYRACEPASS

1st

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 2

2nd

Aug4

Tuesday, 04 August 2020

Deer Creek Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

A Modifieds

HEAT 2

3rd

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug12

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

B-MAIN 2 FAST SHAFTS

DNS

Aug13

Thursday, 13 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

B-MAIN 1 TIGER REAR ENDS

8th

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

SUNOCO NORTH/SOUTH 100

19th

Aug20

Thursday, 20 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 FAST SHAFTS

4th

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

TOPLESS 100 PRELIM A-MAIN

14th

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100

6th

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep7

Monday, 07 September 2020

Boone Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep9

Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 2

1st

Sep9

Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

HEAT 16

9th DNF

Sep10

Thursday, 10 September 2020

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep10

Thursday, 10 September 2020

Boone Speedway

ROC - IMCA Modified

MOD ROC HEAT 3

1st

Sep10

Thursday, 10 September 2020

Boone Speedway

ROC - IMCA Stock Car

STOCK ROC HEAT 3

1st

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2020

Boone Speedway

All Star Modifieds

ALL STAR INVITATIONAL

1st

Sep13

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

MODIFIED DANCE

1st

Sep13

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

STOCK CAR DANCE

17th DNF

Sep13

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Boone Speedway

ROC - IMCA Modified

RACE OF CHAMPIONS

6th

Sep13

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Boone Speedway

ROC - IMCA Stock Car

RACE OF CHAMPIONS

3rd

Sep17

Thursday, 17 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 TIGER REAR ENDS

4th

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

I-80 NATIONALS A-MAIN

6th

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

I-80 NATIONALS

3rd

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2020

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NIGHT BEFORE JACKSON

2nd

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JACKSON 100

10th

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PITTSBURGHER 100

1st

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 5 - MYRACEPASS

1st

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

40TH ANNUAL GENERAL TIRE DTWC

2nd

Oct30

Friday, 30 October 2020

Lakeside Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Nov11

Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov20

Friday, 20 November 2020

Central Arizona Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov21

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Central Arizona Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov22

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Central Arizona Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Latest Photos

Dyno One
Excel Floor Covering 
Hoker Trucking
Certified Inspection Service (CSI)
High Performance Lubricants
BRS Big River Steel
Van Meter Insurance Group
VarsiTee Screenprinting
Deines-Nitz Solutions  Powdercoating
West Side Tractor Sales Co
Sub-Surface of Indiana
Midwest Sheet Metal
DE Outside Services
Lethal Chassis
Dylan Earven Foundation
EMD Wraps
Brembo
Keyser Manufacturing
Wiles Racing
Barnes Systems Inc.
Strange Oval
Schoenfeld Headers
The Joie of Seating
Earnhardt Technologies Group
FK Rod Ends
Brown  Miller Racing Solutions
Wilwood
Hoosier Racing Tires
Performance Bodies and Parts
Jones Racing Products
Simpson Race Products
NAPA - Morgantown Bargersville
Swift Springs USA
Penske Racing Shocks
Winning Edge Carburation
Longhorn Chassis
Clements Racing Engines