Ricky Thornton Jr

Next Event


Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

RACE 302 - B2

7th

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Non Winged Micros

RACE 310 - B2

8th

Jan14

Friday, 14 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

F FEATURE 2

8th

Jan19

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan20

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

26th

Jan21

Friday, 21 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

DNS

Jan22

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan26

Wednesday, 26 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Jan27

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

6th

Jan28

Friday, 28 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

16th

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

18th

Jan31

Monday, 31 January 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

5th

Feb1

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

3rd

Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

5th

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

6th

Feb6

Sunday, 06 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

6th

Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

5th

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

26th

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

10th

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

7th

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

23rd

Feb16

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

DNS

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

15th

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

14th

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

6th

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Mar20

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A-MAIN

6th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

15th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

15th DNF

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Tyler County Speedway

Middlebourne, WV

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN

9th

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN - RIVER VALLEY 40

26th

Apr12

Tuesday, 12 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Apr26

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr27

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2022

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Junction City, KY

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Spoon River Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May18

Wednesday, 18 May 2022

Marshalltown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN - TRUCK COUNTRY 50

3rd

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN CRST TRANS. SOLUTION

7th

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN:

5th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN SHOW-ME 100

2nd

Jun1

Wednesday, 01 June 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

4th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

6th

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

2nd

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

ELDORA MILLION

22nd

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

2nd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

K1 RACE GEAR HEAT 3

5th

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

7th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

4th

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 1

11th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 2

3rd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dresden, OH

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dresden, OH

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

I-70 Speedway

Odessa, MO

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Aug2

Tuesday, 02 August 2022

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Tyler County Speedway

Middlebourne, WV

Sep13

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Sep28

Wednesday, 28 September 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Raceway 7

Conneaut, OH

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Imperial, PA

Oct6

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Tri-County Race Track

Brasstown, NC

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Dixie Speedway

Woodstock, GA

Oct11

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Latest Photos

Dyno One
Excel Floor Covering 
Hoker Trucking
Certified Inspection Service (CSI)
High Performance Lubricants
BRS Big River Steel
Van Meter Insurance Group
VarsiTee Screenprinting
Deines-Nitz Solutions  Powdercoating
West Side Tractor Sales Co
Sub-Surface of Indiana
Midwest Sheet Metal
DE Outside Services
Lethal Chassis
Dylan Earven Foundation
EMD Wraps
Brembo
Keyser Manufacturing
Wiles Racing
Barnes Systems Inc.
Strange Oval
Schoenfeld Headers
The Joie of Seating
Earnhardt Technologies Group
FK Rod Ends
Brown  Miller Racing Solutions
Wilwood
Hoosier Racing Tires
Performance Bodies and Parts
Jones Racing Products
Simpson Race Products
NAPA - Morgantown Bargersville
Swift Springs USA
Penske Racing Shocks
Winning Edge Carburation
Longhorn Chassis
Clements Racing Engines