Ricky Thornton Jr

Next Event


May23

Thursday, 23 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

32nd Annual Show-Me 100 - 11th Annual Cowboy Classic

Jan8

Monday, 08 January 2024

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

ROC QUALIFYING

20th

Jan11

Thursday, 11 January 2024

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

7th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

12th

Jan18

Thursday, 18 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

3rd

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

4th

Jan24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS | GROUP 13

1st

Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

4th

Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 3

1st

Jan29

Monday, 29 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HOT LAPS 1

DNS

Jan30

Tuesday, 30 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OCALA A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

1st

Jan31

Wednesday, 31 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OCALA A-MAIN | NIGHT 2

4th

Feb1

Thursday, 01 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS 6

4th

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

1st

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

ALL-TECH A-MAIN | NIGHT 2

19th

Feb5

Monday, 05 February 2024

Marion County Speedway

NOW600 Outlaw Micros

A-MAIN

20th

Feb5

Monday, 05 February 2024

Marion County Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

A-MAIN

4th

Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

TUES A-MAIN

9th

Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MYRACEPASS B-MAIN 3

DNS

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

THURSDAY A-MAIN

4th

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FRIDAY A-MAIN

6th

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SATURDAY A-MAIN

8th

Feb12

Monday, 12 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

20th

Feb13

Tuesday, 13 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Feb14

Wednesday, 14 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE 3

9th

Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

4th

Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

22nd

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

Federated Auto Parts DIRTcar Nationals - Night #12

Feb21

Wednesday, 21 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS

DNS

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | High Limit Series

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

DEUCES WILD - SAT

23rd

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

INDIANA ICEBREAKER

5th

Mar24

Sunday, 24 March 2024

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

BUCKEYE SPRING 50 A-MAIN

8th

Mar28

Thursday, 28 March 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Nippy 50 Practice

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

ARIZONOA SPORT SHIRT A MAIN

2nd

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

ARIZONA SPORT SHIRT A MAIN

2nd

Apr18

Thursday, 18 April 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

World of Outlaws Late Models

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 2

2nd

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS (FEATURE CARS)

5th

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Georgetown Speedway

Stockley Speed & Supply Super Late Models

MELVIN L. JOSEPH MEM. A-MAIN

1st

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Hagerstown Speedway

Conococheague 50

Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Super Late Models

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER A-MAIN

1st

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ponderosa Speedway

Billy Todd Classic

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

US 24 Speedway

Concept Chassis NOW600 A-Class Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

US 24 Speedway

CSI NOW600 Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

US 24 Speedway

Conley Custom Trucking NOW600 A Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Florence Speedway

38th Annual Ralph Latham Memorial

May8

Wednesday, 08 May 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America ($20,000-to-win)

May9

Thursday, 09 May 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America ($20,000-To-Win)

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FARMER CITY 74 A-MAIN

1st

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FALS SPRING SHOOTOUT A-MAIN

2nd

May14

Tuesday, 14 May 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America ($20,000-to-win)

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Circle City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

US 24 Speedway

Conley Custom Trucking NOW600 A Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

US 24 Speedway

CSI NOW600 Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

DQ

May20

Monday, 20 May 2024

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Stock Car by Mr. B's Flooring

QUALIFYING FEATURE 2

1st

May20

Monday, 20 May 2024

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Modified by KICD

A FEATURE 1

5th

May21

Tuesday, 21 May 2024

Clay County Fair Speedway

The $250,000 Challenge Night 2

May22

Wednesday, 22 May 2024

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Stock Car by Mr. B's Flooring

A FEATURE 1

1st

May22

Wednesday, 22 May 2024

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Modified by KICD

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May23

Thursday, 23 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

32nd Annual Show-Me 100 - 11th Annual Cowboy Classic

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

32nd Annual Show-Me 100 - The Tribute to Don & Billie Gibson

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

32nd Annual Show-Me 100

May28

Tuesday, 28 May 2024

Macon Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America ($20,000-To-Win)

May30

Thursday, 30 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Night #1 of The Big Deal

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Night #2 of The Big Deal

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

1st - Championship Night The Big Deal

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America ($20,000-to-win)

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Mountain Moonshine Classic | Night 1

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Mountain Moonshine Classic | Night 2

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

18th Annual Firecracker 100 Presented By Big River Steel | Night 1

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

18th Annual Firecracker 100 Presented By Big River Steel | Night 2

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

18th Annual Firecracker 100 Presented By Big River Steel | Night 3

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Independance 50

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Muskingum County Speedway

Freedom 60

Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2024

34 Raceway

Slocum 50 presented by Roederer's Pit Stop

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Know How 50

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

18th Annual CMH Diamond Nationals Presented by Summit Racing Equipment

Jul15

Monday, 15 July 2024

Eagle Raceway

Malvern Bank Presents High Bank Heist

Jul16

Tuesday, 16 July 2024

Shelby County Speedway

Kosiski Family 53

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Silver Dollar Nationals presented by MyRacePass

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Silver Dollar Nationals presented by MyRacePass

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Kwik Star Night during the Silver Dollar Nationals - $53,000 to Win presented by MyRacePass!

Jul24

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America ($20,000-to-win)

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2024

Florence Speedway

42nd Annual Sunoco North/South 100 | Night 1

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Florence Speedway

42nd Annual Sunoco North/South 100 | Night 2

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Florence Speedway

42nd Annual Sunoco North/South 100 | Night 3

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Batesville Motor Speedway

32nd Annual Nutrien Ag Solutions Topless 100 Presented by Big River Steel | Night 1

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Batesville Motor Speedway

32nd Annual Nutrien Ag Solutions Topless 100 Presented by Big River Steel | Night 2

Aug21

Wednesday, 21 August 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America ($20,000-to-win)

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, Mid Atlantic Modifieds, & Limited Late Models

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Rumble By The River Lucas Oil Dirt Late Models & Mid Atlantic Modifieds

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Portsmouth Raceway Park

River Days Rumble

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Tyler County Speedway

56th Annual Hillbilly Hundred

Sep12

Thursday, 12 September 2024

I-75 Raceway

Tarheel 53: Castrol FloRacing Night in America ($20,000-to-win)

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals | Night 1

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals | Night 2

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals | Night 3

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Brownstown Speedway

3rd Annual CJ Rayburn Memorial

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Brownstown Speedway

45th Annual Jackson 100

Oct1

Tuesday, 01 October 2024

Atomic Speedway

The Night the Stars Come Out, High Limits, Lucas Oil Late Models

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

36th Annual Pittsburgher Presented By Big River Steel | Night 1

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

36th Annual Pittsburgher Presented By Big River Steel | Night 2

Oct10

Thursday, 10 October 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

The Grand Finale | Night 1

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

The Grand Finale | Night 2

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

The Grand Finale | Night 3

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2024

Eldora Speedway

44th Annual General Tire Dirt Track World Championship Presented By ARP | Night 1

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Eldora Speedway

44th Annual General Tire Dirt Track World Championship Presented By ARP | Night 2

Nov15

Friday, 15 November 2024

Senoia Raceway

Peach State Classic: Castrol FloRacing Night in America ($20,000-to-win)

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2024

Senoia Raceway

Peach State Classic: Castrol FloRacing Night in America ($30,000-to-win)

Latest Photos

2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
Dyno One
Excel Floor Covering 
Hoker Trucking
Certified Inspection Service (CSI)
High Performance Lubricants
BRS Big River Steel
Coltman Farms
Van Meter Insurance Group
VarsiTee Screenprinting
Deines-Nitz Solutions  Powdercoating
West Side Tractor Sales Co
Sub-Surface of Indiana
Midwest Sheet Metal
DE Outside Services
Lethal Chassis
Dylan Earven Foundation
EMD Wraps
Brembo
Keyser Manufacturing
Wiles Racing
Barnes Systems Inc.
Strange Oval
Schoenfeld Headers
The Joie of Seating
Earnhardt Technologies Group
FK Rod Ends
Brown  Miller Racing Solutions
Wilwood
Bilstein Shocks
Hoosier Racing Tires
Performance Bodies and Parts
Jones Racing Products
Simpson Race Products
NAPA - Morgantown Bargersville
Swift Springs USA
Winning Edge Carburation
Longhorn Chassis
Clements Racing Engines